The Mayfield Festival of Music and the Arts is deeply indebted to our Patrons for their generous help and support.

Life Patrons of Mayfield Festival

The Festival owes an enormous debt of gratitude to our Life Patrons whose long-term support and sponsorship enables the Festival to maintain its level of quality and to welcome top international artists to Mayfield.

Mr & Mrs John & Valerie Buddle
Mrs Anne Clayton
Mrs Lisbet Rausing & Mr Peter Baldwin
Mr & Mrs Simon & Caroline Tindall

Patrons of Friends of Music and the Arts in Mayfield

Without the support of the patrons the high artistic levels of the Festival and music in Mayfield more generally would not be achieved.

Mrs F Bickerton
Dr & Mrs G & J Bolger
Mr & Mrs J & V Buddle
Sir Tim Chessells
Mrs V Chidson
Mrs A Clayton
Mr & Mrs N & V Colne
Mr J W Dalton
Mrs P De Salis
Mrs J M Mc F Edwards
Mr R Field
Mr & Mrs H Haden
Mr & Mrs D & C Hathaway
Mr D Hollands
Ms L Johnston

Mr J Jones
Mr & Mrs S & J Lawrence
Mr J Middleton
Mrs & Mrs S Moir
Mr & Mrs R & A Nabavi
Dr Brian O'Connor
Mr K & Mrs L Pont
Mrs L Rausing
Mr & Mrs R & W Ridley
Mr & Mrs S & L Swanton
Dr S Taylor
Mr & Mrs A & B Timms
Mrs J Tindall
Mr & Mrs S & C Tindall
Mr & Mrs P & J Ziegler

Patrons of Mayfield Festival Choir

The Chairman and Trustees of the Mayfield Festival Choir Society acknowledge with gratitude the part played by the following benefactors whose financial assistance has helped to make the choral concerts possible.

Honorary Patron

Mr David Rebbitt

Gold Patrons

Mr John Buddle
Mrs Anne Clayton
Mr Peter Davidson
Mr Jonnie Jones
Mr Charles Marshall
Mr Barrie Martin
Mr Richard Nabavi
Dr Brian O’Connor
Mr Donald Shaw
Mrs Kirstie Spence
Mr Tony Trevillion (in memory of Leonard and Doris Trevillion)
Mr Keith Willson

Silver Patrons

Mrs Jillian Cameron
Miss Janie Childs
Mr Richard Fanshawe
Mrs Sheila Howden
Mrs Chris Rebbitt
Mrs Margaret Sayer
Ms Wendy Waddington
Dr Jane Wade (and the late Mr Neil Wade)

Patrons of Friends of the Tunbridge Wells International Music Competition